DURACELL-PROCELL

OMNITRON IS OFFICIAL DURACELL MASTERDISTRIBUTOR

more

AKKUPACKS ACCORDING TO ISO 9001 AND 13485

Do you have a mobile application? We will find the right battery solution for you.

more

WELCOME TO THE BATTERY VALLEY

At Omnitron you will find battery solutions and the corresponding charging technology for the industrial sector.

more

COMPETENT ADVICE, FAST SHIPPING, EXTENSIVE WAREHOUSING

In our central warehouse, we stock large quantities of common battery technologies - to supply you within 24 hours.

more

QUESTIONS ABOUT BATTERY STANDARDS?

In the OMNITRON Competence Centre, our employees will answer all your relevant questions.

more

COMPETENT, RELIABLE, FAST.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR THE TECHNICALLY BEST BATTERY SOLUTION AT THE BEST POSSIBLE PRICE? THEN OMNITRON IS THE RIGHT PLACE FOR YOU. BECAUSE OF OUR MANY YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WE ARE IN A POSITION TO DEVELOP EXACTLY THE RIGHT PRODUCT FOR YOU. WE WILL ALSO ADVISE YOU REGARDING THE CORRECT CHARGING TECHNIQUE AND DEVELOP IT EXACTLY ACCORDING TO YOU INDIVIDUAL REQUIREMENTS.  

OMNITRON GRIESE GMBH has been considered one of Europe's leading system providers of rechargeable battery packs for decades. Our customised products are used worldwide in various industrial applications and in medical devices. From rechargeable battery packs for infusion pumps, for leaf blowers, E-mobility solutions to system solutions for wind power generators...

In our central warehouse, we stock large quantities of common battery technologies - to supply you within 24 hours.

 



CAREER AT OMNITRON

YOUR TALENT, OUR POWER!
WOULD YOU LIKE TO HELP SHAPE THE GROWTH MARKET FOR MOBILE ENERGY?


At OMNITRON we are regularly looking for employees to follow our values “Competence - Thoughtfulness - Teamplay”.

learn more


CERTIFICATIONS

Omnitron Griese GmbH is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN ISO 13485 for batteries, rechargeable batteries and pack production.

Our quality management system is certified according to the DIN EN ISO 9001 standard. This worldwide standard is recognised in over 130 countries and formulates the general requirements for quality management systems. It covers the design, development, assembly and distribution of mobile power supply. 
more

 

 


INTERESTED IN DIRECTIONAL RADIO?

WOULD YOU LIKE TO LINK YOUR COMPANY LOCATIONS VIA DIRECTIONAL RADIO? FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS, OMNITRON HAS SUCCESSFULLY IMPLEMENTED NUMEROUS PROJECTS FOR SMALL COMPANIES AND DAX GROUPS, COUNTRIES, DISTRICTS AND MUNICIPALITIES OR SECURITY AUTHORITIES.

All our technicians know how to implement small plug-and-play solutions or large provider networks to your complete satisfaction and solve any problem within a few hours - around the clock and on 7 days a week. The long-standing partnerships with our suppliers enable us to offer you the best conditions and fast delivery. Let us advise you free of charge and without obligation. 
more

 

 

Dates

Fair

Compamed

Halle 08B/Stand D32

18. - 21. November 2019

Düsseldorf

more

Fair

BatteryWorld 2020

Die BatteryWorld dreht sich um alle Herausforderungen rund um die gesamte Wertschöpfungs- und...

28. - 29. January 2020

München

more

WELCOME TO THE BATTERY VALLEY

Bei Omnitron finden Sie Batterielösungen und die dazugehörige Ladetechnik für den industriellen Bereich.

mehr

AKKUPACKS NACH ISO 9001 UND 13485

Haben Sie eine mobile Applikation? Wir finden für Sie die richtige Batterielösung.

mehr

KOMPETENTE BERATUNG, SCHNELLER VERSAND, UMFANGREICHE LAGERHALTUNG

In unserem Zentrallager bevorraten wir große Mengen der gängigen Akkutechnologien – um Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu beliefern.

mehr

FRAGEN ZU BATTERIE-NORMEN?

Im OMNITRON Kompetenzzentrum beantworten Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter die relevanten Fragen.

mehr

Kompetent, zuverlässig, schnell.

Sie suchen die technisch beste Batterielösung zum bestmöglichen Preis? Dann sind Sie bei Omnitron genau richtig. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage, genau das für Sie passende Produkt zu entwickeln. Wir beraten Sie auch bezüglich der passenden Ladetechnik und entwickeln diese genau nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen. 

Die OMNITRON GRIESE GMBH zählt in Europa seit Jahrzehnten zu den führenden Systemlieferanten für wiederaufladbare Akkupacks. Unsere kundenspezifisch konfektionierten Produkte finden weltweit Einsatz in verschiedenen industriellen Anwendungen und in Medizingeräten. Von Akkupacks für Infusionspumpen, für Laubbläser, E-Mobility-Lösungen bis hin zu Systemlösungen für Windkraftgeneratoren…


In unserem Zentrallager bevorraten wir große Mengen der gängigen Akkutechnologien – um Sie innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu beliefern.



KARRIERE BEI OMNITRON

Ihr Talent, unsere Energie!
Möchten Sie den Wachstumsmarkt der mobilen Energie mitgestalten?


Bei OMNITRON suchen wir regelmäßig Mitarbeiter gemäß unseren Werten „Kompetenz – Mitdenken – Teamplay“.  

mehr erfahren


Zertifizierungen

Die Omnitron Griese GmbH ist in den Bereichen Batterien, Akkus und Pack-Produktion zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001 und DIN EN ISO 13485.

Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem ist zertifiziert nach der Norm DIN EN ISO 9001. Dieser weltweite Standard ist in über 130 Staaten anerkannt und formuliert die generellen Anforderungen an Qualitätsmanagementsysteme. Der Geltungsbereich erstreckt sich auf Design, Entwicklung, Konfektionierung und Distribution von mobiler Stromversorgung.
mehr


INTERESSIERT AN RICHTFUNK?

Sie möchten Ihre Unternehmenstandorte via Richtfunk vernetzen? Seit über 20 Jahren hat Omnitron zahlreiche Projekte, für Kleinunternehmer und Dax Konzerne, Länder, Kreise und Kommunen oder Sicherheitsbehörden erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Alle unsere Techniker wissen gleichermaßen kleine Plug and Play Lösungen oder große Providernetzwerke zur Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit zu realisieren und beheben jede noch so große Störung innerhalb weniger Stunden - rund um die Uhr und an 7 Tagen in der Woche. Die langjährigen Partnerschaften zu unseren Lieferanten ermöglich es uns Ihnen beste Konditionen und schnelle Lieferung anzubieten. Lassen Sie sich kostenlos und unverbindlich von uns beraten.
mehr

Termine

Messe

electronica

Weltleitmesse für Komponenten, Systeme und Anwendungen der Elektronik

13. - 16. November 2018

München

mehr